Sorbet is frozen treat that contains little to no dairy. Because it is made by using frozen berries and sweetened water, it is very light in texture and flavor.
Many people believe that all sorbets are vegan, but this isn’t always the case. In some sorbets, egg whites are used to hold the mixture together a bit better.

Showing all 2 results